Image Not Found!
Image Not Found!
to October 26th
Due to the inclement weather
  •  IMG_2857
  • IMG_2860

  • IMG_2866IMG_2905_copy
  • IMG_2875IMG_2870
  • IMG_2872IMG_2902_copy
  • IMG_2869IMG_2868
  • IMG_2871IMG_2873
  • IMG_2904IMG_2895
  • IMG_2859_copy
  • IMG_2865IMG_2864
  • IMG_2908IMG_2887

Photos from
September meeting at BNB Bank
<See them all on FaceBook>
Next Meeting is October 15th


Upcoming Events

View All Events »

News Releases

View All News »

New Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to the place where new opportunities are born. Connect to a strong, vibrant business community with limitless possibilities. Welcome to the Greater New Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce website.  This site provides valuable information to our members and those who live, work or want to do business in New Hyde Park, Garden City Park, Herricks and the Lake Success Commercial Parks. We invite you to take advantage of all that we have to offer. Whether you are looking to find a local business or grow your business locally, we are here to help. After more than 30 years of service to the community, the one thing we have learned for certain and seen demonstrated time and time again is that when new connections are made, anything is possible.


  • emanation
  • blake
  • elks.1
  • maspeth Savings
  • metro commercial bank
  • Nexus
  • Normans Auto
  • sperry.2
  • TD-Bank
  • tf obrien
  • HSBC
  • BNB Bank_copy
  • KenGursky
  • att&t wireless.FINAL
  • humana.1

If you would like to advertise your member business on this site -
contact us for details by emailing us at

New Members

Member Search »

July 16, 2015
Pictured L-R: Peter Caputo; Chamber Past President, Jerry Baldassaro; Chamber VP & Secretary, Jeanette Frisina; Chamber 1st VP, Naja Hunt and Rachelle Lefevre of BNB, Mark Laytin; Chamber Past President, Kevin O’Connor; BNB CEO, TONH Clerk Wayne Wink, Town Councilwoman Lee Seeman, Cheryl Fajardo; Chamber Director, Saveeta Ramprashad; BNB Branch Manager, Assemblyman Ed Ra,  Chris O’Brien; Chamber Director, Ralph Ventura; Chamber President,  Maria Dossanos and Rattan Ahluwalia of BNB

Ribbon Cutting
September 10th 2015
The Clubhouse Restaurant
Pictured L-R: Chris Vulpis; Chamber Past President, Jeanette Frisina; Chamber 1st VP, Rich DeMartino; Chamber Past President, Tom Schrafel; Chamber Director, Nick Johnson; Owner and Manager, Chris O'Brien, Chamber Director, Thomas Lee; Owner, Larry Armstrong; Chamber Director, Wayne Wink; Town of N. Hempstead Clerk and Edward Ra; State Assemblyman.

PHOTO CREDIT: Photos by Ed Stone Photography
Image Not Found!